Invisible

Direktlänk till inlägg 8 januari 2017

Do you love makeup?

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 8 januari 2017 15:35

Cause I do!


I follow a lot, really A Lot, of youtubers.  Mostly those who do make up. I love it so much. 

Maybe cause I want to be that girl/woman who sits there and do there make up or did or slime. 

It's something I would love, but I'm not beautiful enough.

Well. 

Anyway, the other day I heardon't about this place where you can get free makeup, you don't even need to be a beauty blogger to get it. And you can get it to. 

just click on the link and get started!


www.influenster.com/r/2768836


Xoxo

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 15 januari 2017 21:51


Maybe I should keep this one to? I mean no one knows how I am heel, on the other people can connect me to the place. What do you think. Is there someone that would actually read it if I stay? If not I will leave. Love u Xoxo ...

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 14 januari 2017 22:24

Hi guys. No I'm not moving IRL. But I'm changing my blog adress, or well I'm changing my blog domain. So if u are interested you can find me on the link below. Love you guys Xoxo http://neaseverything.blogspot.se/?m=1 ...

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 14 januari 2017 01:27

No matter if you belive its the unlucky day or if you are a witch and it's just very powerful. Maybe it's actually your lucky day? Or maybe you don't care at all. I do care, it's and powerful day, you can feel the power in the air, you can nearly ...

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 13 januari 2017 13:10

And Forever, for those who doesn't know, is the namemail of a TV show. It's about a man that can't die, or weLloyd he does die but he wake up naked in the water as soon as he does. He works as a coroner and helps the police solving murders. He's ...

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 11 januari 2017 22:45

I can't sleep, like at all. I don't know why and ito so hard just laying here like.. bläääääää... So you don't know me and I don't know you but I would love to!. Love me love me. Haha no but maybe be my friend?? Ask me anything? Let's pret...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2017
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards