Invisible

Alla inlägg under september 2015

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 26 september 2015 12:40

God I hate waiting. I wanna smoke!!! I wanna smoke!!! But i can't..

Help me bitches!!

Xoxo

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 14 september 2015 10:06

I sooo Hate being sick.. got a cold and some fever and it sucks.. im so damn tired. And i have a lot of homeworks!!

Wich I had someone to cuddle up to..

Hope noone else is sick

Xoxo

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 9 september 2015 17:31

I hate today. I'm totally stressed out, theres so mich homework, a test tomorrow and such pain!
My back and my stomach hurts like hell! I can't take 2 steps without my stomach feeling like it will fall out, 5 and i wanna faint.

I would love a hug and a feel better now...

Xoxo

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 6 september 2015 01:08

Omg I gone 3weeks without a single smoke! I feel so proude right now.

Tho a lot of Marianne ( the candy) have been eaten!!

Xoxo

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 5 september 2015 12:21

Hmm okey right.. homework, i should really do it. But i really really don't feel like it..

Maybee some coffie and a car trip will help..

Xoxo

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 4 september 2015 00:47

Do you ever wonder what your life would be like if u chosen an other road? Maybe if u hadn't gone to that party u hadn't hooked up with that a-hole and u wouldn't be preggers now.
Or maybe if u had came out earlier u would have that great looking one guy in school, insteed of watching him in the bar with an othet guy today.

I do wonder that some times, if i hadn't gotten drunk that day I wouldn't been drunk when I met my ex-husband and maybee I could have saved myself soo much pain!
He was an A-hole.

Do u regret anything?

Xoxo

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 3 september 2015 16:05

Okey i'm useing this as a diary, or something like it.. it's like it or leave in bitches!

Okey I saw this really hot girl today, i'm totally sure she didn't even notis me but god! I couldn't stop looking!
Is that wierd??

Xoxo

Av piiiinklolliiipop - 2 september 2015 21:35

I'm so so so tired. Couldn't sleep last night and i can't go to bed untill food been eaten and how the hell know when that will be, seeing as is has to come Home first!!!

Xoxo

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
September 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards